Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TwistedYEGduo 50 / 57 / C
"Two hours east of Edmonton"
Lakeland, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 23, 2016

To view all of
TwistedYEGduo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwistedYEGduo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,708 Active Members!*
TwistedYEGduo 50/C
Lakeland, Alberta , Canada
Dedicated stoners Were just a laid back couple looking for like minded friends to hang out with in and out of the bedroom. Non pushy people who love great conversation. We both like to please.. and have been told we are very good at it! Cleanliness is paramount for us! If you don't have the time to invest in a coffee or vanilla meet first, please don't waste our time. Not interested in endless chatting, We like to get to know you in person. It all comes down to personality for us! and sooner rather than later, or we will probably lose interest in you. We are very down to earth, non judgemental, easy going people. She is a cute, sweet, passionate and caring lady. She has big tits and a very tight pussy, Always trimmed. He is 6' with long hair and a soft goatee, husky but carries it well. average equipment, Cut, and always manscaped. We are both tattooed. . We are safe, sane, discreet and have a great twisted sense of humor. We are very much in love with each other and plan to stay that way. We love to travel, cooking and entertaining, intelligent conversation, Music and live bands are huge for us. Metalheads at heart but open to most types of music. We love to hang out with musicians too. Just flirt if ya wanna chat !! We do not accept friend requests from anyone we haven't at least chatted with. If we've flirted with you, It means we see a probable connection.. or at least enough to start a conversation. were always open to chat and then hopefully a coffee meet. We are both very open minded and honest, We love to discover and be introduced to new kinks and activities! We'll try most anything once... Twice if we like it! We have been known to be very kinky, We can go from mild to wild!!... and with the right people, who knows what could be possible! WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. Yeah, So fuck off and get your own profile, this one is ours!

My Ideal Person you MUST be a weed smoker if you want to hang out with us, and be comfortable with cigarettes. Non negotiable terms here.

We are looking for chill people who are fun to hang out with. If we have chemistry then our friendship may have benefits!

We are blunt and honest, and hope you to be as well.

Open to couples, And very select singles. Not interested in anybody who is cheating on their spouse.

Please have a little class... if you are going to approach us at least have something intelligent to say.

  • 50/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1973 July 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None