Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tvamberlee 35 / T
"Come get me"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2017

To view all of
Tvamberlee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tvamberlee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eyeluvfemales
California, United States
Robw130988
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
ASISSYR12
County Durham, United Kingdom
xShyGuy98
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
csman1556
Florida, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
sg9995
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tvamberlee 35/T
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Friday/Saturday nights Strathclyde park bj/fk sessions xx
Introduction
Strictly bottom Love to be treated like a naughty girl up for most things enjoy making fantasys come to reality have a nice deep throat and tight ass also have a female friend who likes to watch and maybe join in you must be clean and discretion is assured xx

My Ideal Person Men or woman as long as Iam the girl lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tvamberlee's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 8, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sex
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: