Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Truly42OAmazing 41 / F
"Gold expired Feb 2021, CANT READ EMAILS"
Camden County, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2013

To view all of
Truly42OAmazing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Truly42OAmazing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Mississippi, United States
New York, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
New Mexico, United States
Kentucky, United States
Truly42OAmazing 41/F
Camden County, New Jersey
kick michellesnj_420
Gold expired Feb 2021, CANT READ EMAILS I am 39, bisexual and looking for sexy ladies for one on one fun. I'd like to find someone cool to burn with then play with. I SPEAK ENGLISH AND ONLY ENGLISH. STOP SENDING ME MESSAGES IN PORTUGUESE! Don't ask me "when are we going to fuck?" It's never a guarantee and it just turns me off. I am not interested in Asian or Black people. Not even you. I have plenty of experience meeting (and trying to meet) people online. The farther away you are, the harder it is for me to meet up. I'm not usually available last minute, "right now" or "tonight". I need notice to make plans.

My Ideal Person LADIES: I'm looking for a bi girl 18+ for just one on one with me. Bonus points for being open to FMF with my husband. (He is in the Threesome folder) I'm not looking to go on endless dates, I don't have time for that. I'm just looking to have some fun.

MEN: be local, attractive, well hung and into MFM with my husband. I'm not looking for anything serious, just looking for something to fill some free time.

COUPLES: I am looking for couples who would be interested in playing with me and my husband. I DO NOT MEET COUPLES ALONE!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Muse, Nirvana, Five FInger Death Punch, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
MANY! #1 would be Michelle Rodriguez cuz she's fucking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Truly42OAmazing's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Camden County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1983
Travels to: Newport, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dirty little slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: