Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TruNeedleEye1 42 / F
"Mature woman seeking a discreet FWB NOT INTRESTED IN jokers FWB only"
City of Nassau, Bahamas
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2018

To view all of
TruNeedleEye1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TruNeedleEye1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,849,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wealthyblackmale
Georgia, United States
yaddi1
Texas, United States
Adulto_hetero696
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Facesitter561
Florida, United States
n8iveson23
Kentucky, United States
jaa49299
Nevada, United States
Letsfun001
Florida, United States
hardstone8
Nassau, Bahamas
PJSPRINGER
Michigan, United States
 
Status
TruNeedleEye1 42/F
City of Nassau, , Bahamas
Introduction
Im a single attractive medium figure who is straight forward and seeking a friend with benefits or friends with benefits I enjoy great clean safe sex at all times Love my fellas on the medium to long think side like 7-9 in length. YOU MUST BE VERY DISCREET SINGLE AND SEEKING SAME OR VERY LIKE MINDED Lets see where this takes us

My Ideal Person Disease drugs sti stds free Medium to athletic build and stands at least 57 Smart independent discreet likes to treat his lady like the queen she is Polite and manerly Real honest gentleman who knows how to hold his own

Information
  • 42 / female
  • City of Nassau, Bahamas
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Groups
Birthdate: June 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales representative
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None