Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tomvl348762 47 / M
"Let’s have some fun."
London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Tomvl348762's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tomvl348762's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Copenhagen, Denmark
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Tomvl348762 47/M
London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Anyone up for some fun over the weekend.
Single guy, looking for women or couples for adult fun, maybe some online fun as well. Also have a female fuck buddy that’s interested in joining in with the right people.

My Ideal Person looking for some adventures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tomvl348762's responses

  • 47 / male
  • London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: