[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tishbae 46 / F
"If you do not like BBW move around."
Issaquah, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2016

To view all of
Tishbae's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tishbae's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ReggieF1
California, United States
Central39
Montana, United States
hard4liferaw
California, United States
Chariot412
Pennsylvania, United States
BEEFARAMA
Minnesota, United States
dwaynes454
Virginia, United States
Waderrico
Georgia, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
Jinglewood
California, United States
 
Status
Tishbae 46/F
Issaquah, Washington
Introduction
I'm a down-to-earth female who like to have fun but before I have my fun I love to get to know the per or pers. I love to smoke weed and I like ecstasy pills. I love to have sex but no disrespect if you're over 50 then I'm not interested. IF you do not have a picure or at least send me a picture of yourself I'm not intereste

My Ideal Person Someone who's into what I'm into

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Issaquah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 17, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hairstyles and work at a shelter
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts