Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TinaCd4men 62 / T
"I dont bite...while I am sucking you"
Gorokan 2263, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
TinaCd4men's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TinaCd4men's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zurich, Switzerland
New South Wales, Australia
Liguria, Italy
Distrito Federal, Argentina
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Montana, United States
Queensland, Australia
TinaCd4men 62/T
Gorokan 2263, New South Wales , Australia
genuine crossdresser playful and fun
Hi my name is Tina UPDATE 1/11/19 I AM GOING TO LET MY GOLD MEMBERSHIP GO IN A MONTH OR SO. SO TO ALL THE GUYS I HAVE MET JUST SAYING THANK YOU FOR THE FUN TIMES.SOME OF YOU I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO SEE AGAIN BUT ITS JUST NOT MEANT TO BE.PERHAPS YOU CAN FIND MY ADDS ON LOCANTO IF YOU SERIOUSLY WANT TO MEET. I am a crossdresser. have been crossdressing now for a good 8 years approx. It started out as just wearing panties and has grown into a full part time activity. I really enjoy dressing up sexy in lingerie with the makeup lipstick wigs and heels. Makes me feel very feminine even if I don't look it. But I will let you be the judge of what you think I look like. I meet all sorts of ppl I have no issues with age or body sizes..though fully obese and match stick skinny is not my thing really. On my bucket list is to meet a couple M/F where the woman might like to see me with her husband where she is the voyeur .I prefer she doesn't participate but watches her husband,BF or partner seduce me. I do have a partner so am not free on weekends or Mondays PLEASE DO NOT IM ME AND EXPECT ME TO ANSWER IT.i DO PREFER TO GET A MESSAGE.i AM NOT ALWAYS JUST WAITING FOR PEOPLE TO CHAT TO ME.IM COMES ON IMMEDIATELY ITS THE WAY AFF HAS SET IT UP.IT DOESNT MEAN I WANT TO CHAT EVERYTIME I AM ONE HERE.

My Ideal Person I am not a body or age fascist. Since I have grown older so has my taste...its part of the aging process. I like age 18 up to an age that can still get it up and have a good time.I do favour uncut cocks but who is going to say no to a hard cock no not me lol
Someone who is a top or at least versatile as I am a bottom.
Someone who like sensuality not just a quick wam bam.

If you dont have a profile pic then there is not much chance of me wanting to chat to you or add you to my friends list. I will not meet ppl with no pics.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TinaCd4men's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gorokan 2263, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 7, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36/80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: