Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Timmybot 61 / M
"Standards can contact."
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2018

To view all of
Timmybot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Timmybot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Timmybot 61/M
Savannah, Georgia
I really do have fun at anime, comic, sci-fi, conventions. IG savhusfan

My Ideal Person I'm really not crazy picky nor judgemental. No particular thing attracts me. But visual attraction is important to me. I enjoy performing oral. Please want that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I can not say I have a "fantasy" I more or less
get cravings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, but yes, I do see celebrities that I find attractive
and thing wow, "I wish"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Timmybot's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial Maintenan
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: