Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Thepcouple 49 / 46 / C
"Fun fun fun"
Uckfield, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 12, 2019

To view all of
Thepcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thepcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,407,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Don_Sherry
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
Kentcutey
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
Jd89s
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
LuAnHot36
Porto, Portugal
BustySara34DD
Surrey, United Kingdom
delandjules
Kent, United Kingdom
AandDwelcomeyou
Swansea, United Kingdom
lisalots
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nowisthetime6789
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
Thepcouple 49/C
Uckfield, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a married couple who enjoy an active sex life but want to explore our fantasies .... We are looking for a bi-sexual woman or couple (M/F) to join us for a night of fun. We are looking for a lady who likes to please women and if she also enjoys giving deep throat whilst the I watch all the better! We are also looking for some webcam fun. Sorry but no single men.

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy going and can calm any nerves we may have during the initial meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Thepcouple's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Uckfield, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1974 May 10, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business owner Trainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses