Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Thefunseeker414 40 / M
"Lets see what happens"
Thiensville, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Thefunseeker414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thefunseeker414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,722 Active Members!*
Thefunseeker414 40/M
Thiensville, Wisconsin
Hello, I am a respectful guy, well educated, professional, socially competent, and easy to get along with. However, I am typically dominate in my role although that is potentially flexible. I am a guy that aims for quality over quantity. I don’t obsess on one feature of a woman as I believe it is a combination of things that adds to her appeal. I do love to fulfill others role playing scenarios and fantasies (my favorite). Although I certainly enjoy a single female I understand that those are almost non existent on this site. I do appreciate a couple where there is a mutual respect and all of us can feel comfortable with one another. Please know I would want to play within the rules of your relationship and want to respect that. I tend to feed off of the excitement of the one I am with. I am a very excitable guy sexually and get very turned on. I enjoy people who are not afraid to express themselves sexually. I will always show if there are plans. I am clean and disease free and expect the same in return.

  • 40 / male
  • Thiensville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 11, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: