Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheDude25280 41 / M
"Open minded and Exploring..."
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2018

To view all of
TheDude25280's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheDude25280's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
TheDude25280 41/M
Greenville, North Carolina
Attractive WM seeking women and couples! Looking to meet new people, experience new things, have a good time, and make that special someone happy! Very experienced and very respectful. Cut, clean, D&D free!

My Ideal Person COUPLES: Must be clean, mature, respectful and secure in their relationship! Must be willing and ready and know what they want! I’m open to all race and age and can provide any and everything on a heterosexual level! Coordinating or planned play is a must and provides for a better experience! SINGLE FEMALES prefer brunettes but open to all specifications. Would love to find that special someone that just wants to be loved and taken care of! A well educated and independent woman is a plus, goal oriented and positive outlook on life is also plus! I’m open to getting to know that special one and my end game is being a solid loving two person team.....

View more of TheDude25280's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 25, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: