Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
The2freaks69 39 / 29 / C
"We are currently in los Angeles.. "NO MALES OVER 40"...plz come with perfect hygiene plz don ask for pictures the ass matches the face . We have no time to waste here..."
Inglewood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 31, 2020

To view all of
The2freaks69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The2freaks69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PackingBig9
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Texasman093
Texas, United States
Caesar69o
California, United States
mcinjo64
California, United States
GetOnWithIt69691
Nevada, United States
stevenh320
California, United States
Macdizzlexxx_
California, United States
10inthesun
Nevada, United States
PyoungHungG941
Florida, United States
 
Status
The2freaks69 39/C
Inglewood, California
Inglewood cail
Introduction
We are pretty much open and loves to have fun, we into 3 sums , or small groups, he is straight, she is bisexual

My Ideal Person Planning to have a good time.

Information
  • 39/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1985 November 21, 1994
Hometown: Losangeles, California Los angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None