Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Takeme2Rome78 45 / F
Camden, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2022

To view all of
Takeme2Rome78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Takeme2Rome78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Takeme2Rome78 45/F
Camden, South Carolina
Looking for someone special if I like what I see will send picture of myself and you know if anybody want to volunteer some tattoo money that would be pretty awesome at the moment js I love tats and piercings on me and I I39ove a tatted up man for sure I am looking for a real best friend that we cool with whatever and tell each other everything with no prejudice and still be able to just do adult shit together when it39s that we both have time at the least once a week I dk now be on here for a minute now and now one single person I talked to was really real I need you in And I promise you grown ass women like myself really do respect that shit and I promise things will work out better than you exspect

  • 45 / female
  • Camden, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: