Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tahoeskier2020 63 / M
"Have Fun in Tahoe"
South Lake Tahoe, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2020

To view all of
Tahoeskier2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tahoeskier2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justfun1264
Online NOW!
California, United States
g4u4me2
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
LorenzoMolinari
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Kumformama
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
DinaJones
Nevada, United States
beachfun2224
Maine, United States
Bofish21
California, United States
Motown209209
California, United States
Deaconnnn
California, United States
 
Status
Tahoeskier2020 63/M
South Lake Tahoe, California
Introduction
Hi Thanks for looking at my profile. I am a single male that is looking to meet other couples, and other milf's . I love for the female to be the center of attention and have the most pleasure. I am very open, discrete, clean, handsome and well groomed. I Love to give massages. I enjoy lots of foreplay

My Ideal Person I would like to meet Couples, or females for friends and or sex.. I Love pleasing the ladies especially with another guy to help or watch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of Tahoeskier2020's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • South Lake Tahoe, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 27, 1961
Travels to: Santa Barbara, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None