Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TVinDC20011 67 / T
"Betty from DC!"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
TVinDC20011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TVinDC20011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousoralcup69
New York, United States
MdBottomFun
Maryland, United States
Walterwally83
Pennsylvania, United States
AZZ2Die4
Virginia, United States
Tightsguy6969
California, United States
HeatherCristina
Maryland, United States
RayF78
Maryland, United States
rm_duhduh424
Delaware, United States
Lovedebbie2015
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
TVinDC20011 67/T
Washington, District of Columbia
COVID is still alive and making it hard to date!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Happy New Year to my AFF friends! My name is Betty; Miss Betty if you're nasty! LOL I'm a black crossdresser living in Washington, DC and interested in meeting men, women (with a strapon is a plus), couples, and other CD/TV/TS/TG for clean, safe fun. You must be clean, discreet, D/D free, and a non-smoker; this means I'm not 420 friendly and I don't do poppers!

My Ideal Person Looking for men that like giving and receiving oral and anal, women with a strapon, couples, and other tgurls. I love good kissers. I like group sex. I love wearing garters and stockings or thigh highs, stiletto high heels (4"+), thongs. I like women dressed like this too.

You must be COVID vaccinated! Yes, I'm vaccinated and boosted!

I don't like hairy men or women. Looking for shaved pubic areas, chests, and face! Please be local or visiting the area. I don't do cyber.

I can't host. So, if you can host, that's a plus!

I have pics. So, you know what I look like. It's only fair that I know what you look like as well. If you don't want to share a pic, then don't contact me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have sex with men, women, and transgender all in the same
room at the same time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry; she is hot!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TVinDC20011's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1957
Hometown: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: