Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TVRachele 64 / T
"Oversexed, Slim, Sexy, Bisexual Switch TV"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2010

To view all of
TVRachele's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TVRachele's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,498,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
TVRachele 64/T
Salisbury, Maryland
Hello, I am Rachele. I am a very slim, very femm, extemly sexual bi TS. I work very hard at maintaining a femm figure, always dieting and exercising at least five to six times a week. My favorite exercise being to ride my bicycle 22 to 25 miles every night, followed by lots of I am 5'9", keeping my weight around 140 lbs, with long femm looking muscular legs. Am told that my ass is pretty damn sexy as I have my eyebrows waxed and my nails done every three weeks at the salon, and my nails stay very long and very femm. I am able to buy all my clothes in the Jr Miss departments, especially loving sexy short dresses and short skirts that barley cover my little shapely butt. Depending on the style and cut, my dresses will usaully run a size medium to 10, jeans will be size 4 to 6, all skirts small, panties size 4 or 5, and bras will be 36B. Tops, again depending on the cut, will range from 10 to 12 or medium to small. Although I do not have breast of my own, I have been able to fool the best with the help of a cleavage creator, breast enhancers, or breast forms. I have a extreme love for tall spiked heels, never wearing anything less than 4 to 4.5 inch, and love the open toe straps. Also love close toe and boots as well. At present, i will still wear a wigg, but i am working with my salon to find the right style so I can just use my own natural long hair. I always weamplete makeup when dressed, and this is truly a art form that I am still learning. Hopefully soon I will get it Although I still have a male role that I have to portray part time, I am Rachele as often as possible.....usually daily. I have even started a part time job at a salon where I work as Rachele, and I love every minute of it. I own only a bare minimal male clothing, and usually am in femm clothing when having to portray my male role. Actually, my only male clothing are a few shirts and a few pair of shoes. All of my jeans, all under garmets, and most of my tops, are all female. During the cooler months, regardless of which role I am in, always wear nlyons or pantyhose every day. I LOVE As you can see, I work very hard at being femm. Sexual Preference: I am truly 100% bi-sexual. Loving sex with other TV's, women, and men. Although I have to admit, I am very much a trans/lesbian. A very femm, well hung, smooth tgirl is hard fo me to resist....I absolutely adore other tgirls, and I prefer them as my sexual lovers over all other genders.....male or female. If she is a top, that is a extreme bonus. Nothing makes me feel more femm than having a hard smooth cock fucked deep inside me....especially when that cock belongs to another girl. Which ever gender I may be playing with, I am a very oral kind of girl. Loving to spend long extended peroids of time sucking cock or licking pussy, and I am told that I am nothing short of magical at both. I love hearing my girl lover moan and groan, and feeling her hips push back and forth, as my hot mouth and soft moist lips work slowly up and down her sweet throbbing cock. Pleasuring her to the point that she can no longer hold back, and having her explode giving me my warm creamy reward. Yes.....I do swallow..mmmmmmm. Although not often, I will date select men. Especailly when I am in need of a good fucking, and there is no top or switch girl around to take care of me. I love a good long fucking as much as any genetic girl ever did, and I love to be fucked like i ewas the "last girl on earth". With men I am always a bottom, only topping the rare young sub male. Some of those young, slim, smooth, gay type boys are realy hard to With other tgilrs I am a switch. I still have my preference of being a bottom, but I truly enjoy topping a very sexy femm TV or TS. Being well hung for such a slim tgirl with a little over 8 inches, I can perform as a top very well. I also love to kiss and be kissed, especially when fucking or being fucked. With women, I am usaully always a top...although a woman who knows how to use a strapon is always welcome to have her way with me. I do have a extreme fetish with women, of making them cum until thier entire body shakes, using my tounge and my hot mouth. I want to feel your body tremble and hear your moans of pleasure, as your orgams flow back to back. I usually will not stop until this happens, no matter how long it takes. As I said before, I am extremly oral. I will admit that I have a very intence love for women with a natural thick bush between her legs. For what ever rea, a hot wet pussy covered in thick luscious hair is a extreme turn on....just begging to feel my tounge and hot mouth. I love shaved women just as much, but soft thick hair just drives me wild.....mmmmmmmm. Note for Couples: I do enjoy playing with couples and being able to have the best of both worlds, but if you approach me as a "couple" I expect to have both there. If you are a married man just wanting to have your fantasy with a TG girl, then say so up front. Don't try to lure me into a meet with your sexy wife, only to cancel her out at the last minute. This happens a lot to us "girls" when it comes to "couples", so please excuse the bluntness. There is also no room for jealousy when I play with couples. I enjoy pleasing both genders, and enjoy recieving pleasure from both as well. I will definately take care of your male, but if you meet as a "couple", chances are you will see your sexy little female get very well licked, sucked, and fucked. NO ROOM FOR JEALOUSY. HAIRY MEN IN PANTIES:...This is a deffinate NO and a huge turn OFF. If you are hairy approach me as a man and dressed as one. Same goes for CD's... Either dress completely or none at all. This includes wig, makeup, etc.... Enough Domm or Sub: Not a requiremnet, but always a option. Besides just enjoying giving and recieving mutal pleasure, I can switch as a Domm or Sub. Usaully my role will depend on who I am with. Sorry guys.... I WILL NOT SUB TO A MALE. I will only sub to females and select sexy TS's. When being sub, I prefer the role more of a sex slave than a actual Sub. I do not realy enjoy humiliation or pain, and I do not enjoy inflicting it on others. As for me being domm.... I can be very Domm with younger TV's, young women, and young males...especiall young femm acting or young gay males. Subs to me are my peral sex toys. Being used to satisfy my own intence sexual hunger...subs will top or bottom, whichever I hunger for at the time, but will deffinately be used for oral pleasure....both giving and recieving. If playing with couples, I will only Domm....never sub.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TVRachele's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: