Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TDF42 65 / M
"The best time of life!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
TDF42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TDF42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,366,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TDF42 65/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello World! I am retired. It's the best job ever! I highly recommend it. My wife and I are in an open relationship. This means we are open to playing individually with others, or playing together with others. We are very open and honest with each other. She knows I am here, and supports my explorations. She is happy to meet anyone that wishes to confirm that she knows about and supports my explorations. Ideally I'd like to find an ongoing FWB. I'd love to take her out on dates, and spend some time together - work on the friend part, not just the benefits part. Mutual respect and honesty are very important to me. I expect the same from anyone I meet. I have a sharp sense of humour and speak sarcasm fluently. It is no longer possible to refer to myself as a young man. How the hell did that happen, anyway?! That said I am very young at heart. I'm fit and I'm told that I look younger than the numbers on my drivers license would suggest. I do bring maturity and experience. My sexual interests and curiosities are extensive and diverse. My bucket list is long, constantly evolving and slowly getting shorter. I enjoy watching others and having others watch me and whomever I happen to be playing with. Exhibitionism and voyeurism are wonderful. Consensually of course. I'm very interested in sexy times involving more than two. MFM, FMF, etc pique my interest and more. I love being naked, and am very comfortable being naked around others. CFNM is a huge turn on for me. Thanks for dropping by. Send me a message or an IM if this catches your interest. Let us begin....

My Ideal Person Age and body type are not all that important to me.
To me, speaking and writing in complete words and sentences says a lot about a person. Conversing intelligently with someone can be quite arousing.

A sense of humour is a must.

Bonus points for a spankable ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TDF42's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: