Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TASSAJAY 45 / 40 / C
"Looking to have fun!!!!!!!"
vero beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2010

To view all of
TASSAJAY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TASSAJAY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,571,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
david181954
Texas, United States
TheSavages619
Florida, United States
rm_stacy45678
Florida, United States
rekindleflame14
New South Wales, Australia
tallguyhung
Illinois, United States
iknowitspretty
Florida, United States
Eroflguy
Florida, United States
Floridasalt10
Ohio, United States
jackietomfunnnn
Washington, United States
 
Status
TASSAJAY 45/C
vero beach, Florida
will be in Orlando tomorrow any cpls or women want to play ???
Introduction
We are a young cpl looking to have some fun. Would like to meet some new friends if possible.Me the female never plays alone at least on the first 2 or 3 encounters. My man is available to play alone if it is desired just let us know. LEGAL WARNING: Any per or pers,website,company,corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose or a purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in severe LEGAL action. This profile and my pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED..or VIEWED OUTSIDE OF Adult FriendFinder.All proprieties and photographs are copy-write protected. Failure to comply will result in Legal action being taken

Information
  • 45/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • vero beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1979 May 17, 1984
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A C