Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SxyWisCpl6996 62 / 60 / C
"Let's get to know each other & then have some adult fun!"
Helena, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 26, 2001

To view all of
SxyWisCpl6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SxyWisCpl6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Oregon, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
SxyWisCpl6996 62/C
Helena, Montana
Couple more days till Spring! Time to shine!
Updated Oct. 2023. Traveling, outdoors, laughing, breweries, wineries, bbq's, hot springs/tubs, fishing are some of our likes. New to MT just over a year ago and love it. Been in the lifestyle for way to long to put up with fake/glakes. Don't mean to be harsh but sometimes it has to be said. If you have any question don't hesitate to ask!

My Ideal Person Ideally we would like to meet intelligent, respectful, educated, professional, fun, good looking couples and females for casual and adult fun times. Must have sense of humor and enjoy life to the fullest. Must be DDF and No druggies!

  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 26, 1961 September 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: House Bitch Civil Engineer, Master Plumber
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C