Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SwingcplCH 63 / 54 / C
"Hypersexual, mature couple would love to meet and play..."
Nyon, Vaud, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
SwingcplCH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwingcplCH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,818,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vaud, Switzerland
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Utah, United States
London, United Kingdom
Vaud, Switzerland
New York, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
Vaud, Switzerland
Colorado, United States
SwingcplCH 63/C
Nyon, Vaud , Switzerland
We're a mature cpl who are relatively new to swinging, and would love to make some new friends and have some hot fun... Our male half gives excellent massages with his very strong hands, and we love to watch each other in action. We're both very unselfish, giving and talented...

My Ideal Person We enjoy couples, men, and women...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of SwingcplCH's responses

  • 63/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nyon, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 2, 1961 November 2, 1969
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue