Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SweetLatinRawr 32 / M
"Hey there ! "
Staten Island, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: January 18, 2014

To view all of
SweetLatinRawr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetLatinRawr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,049,473 Active Members!*
SweetLatinRawr 32/M
Staten Island, New York
I'm a person who can enjoy a quite night inside ,love walks especially through parks , I cook for a living so maybe I can whip something up for you ;)? I'm not good about writing about myself ,so feel free to ask ,I have the standard contacts options that would benefit the standard members without using their points

My Ideal Person Someone I can vibe with ,not just inside the bedroom if it's called fwb shouldn't the 2 actually be friends ?
A strong connection can make the time spent in what ever way more enjoyable rite ?

Heck if you looking for a chat buddy to be occupied throughout the day ,I'm all for it too

but if the person involved would be interested in only the other thing then I'll be perfectly fine with that too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of SweetLatinRawr's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: