Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Suziq678 57 / F
"Looking for fun and adventure"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2020

To view all of
Suziq678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suziq678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cristiangrey888
Florida, United States
Fun4AllHuff
Nevada, United States
Peakingforu
Florida, United States
Feelmytouch99
Florida, United States
Resurrectedgld69
Florida, United States
Iamkotzzz
New York, United States
rm_Vossen_x
Florida, United States
Hawksfan2012
Illinois, United States
maryjim
Florida, United States
 
Status
Suziq678 57/F
Daytona Beach, Florida
Introduction
My divorce was over in December 2020 and I thought I would take a look as to what is out there! I am college educated and can hold a conversation. I prefer to meet for coffee or a drink to see if we have a connection.. don’t worry, I’m not planning on getting married again. Just want to have fun. I have gotten back into snorkeling, like boating, photography, travel, writing articles on my travel, going to marine and animal places, among other types of activities. I don’t do needy guys, controlling, or those who want to monopolize my time.... I just want to have fun and great sex would be nice if we hit it off!!! If this sounds good then drop me a note.. oh and do I even have to mention if we get to the sex part... safe sex only.. that means condoms guys!! I don’t need to catch anything! Must be able to send me a face picture and I will do the same.. I need to protect myself do you work as I understand you do as well.. Now in Daytona Beach!

My Ideal Person I’m New to Daytona Beach December 2021

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 14, 1967
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English