Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sumazan13 67 / F
"Laid back chillin' like a villain ;-)"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2020

To view all of
Sumazan13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sumazan13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,473,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
everydaynd22
Michigan, United States
jonestevem075
Indiana, United States
cookin4Unme
Indiana, United States
cliffy112964
Michigan, United States
13inches404
Georgia, United States
Metalgambit1000
Indiana, United States
jadedragon61
Indiana, United States
NxtLevelLover
Indiana, United States
Chubbymale47
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Sumazan13 67/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Gonna make you sweat, Gonna make you groove ...
Introduction
I like to think I'm unique. I do what I want, when I want and how I want. I like to have a lot of fun. I'm a rebel just for kicks, I don't follow a lot of rules. You never know what color my hair will be next time you see me. I'm very chill, I like music 24/7 all kinds of music, I have a wide range ;-).

My Ideal Person I am interested in finding a man that is not emotionally needy. An independent man that has a life. A man that likes to have fun in and out the bedroom. I am not interested in a man that is married or in a relationship, so don't come at me like that.

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: