Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sugartits0515 46 / 43 / C
"Fun loving couple looking to make friends in and out of the bedroom"
Apopka, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2016

To view all of
Sugartits0515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sugartits0515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FWBcouple813
Florida, United States
geminicouple911
Florida, United States
Mite001
Florida, United States
SquirtPlusPete
Florida, United States
arrechos210
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
fiona32065
Florida, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
Sexycplfla
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sugartits0515 46/C
Apopka, Florida
Introduction
We are a laid back couple looking for other couples and select singles. We would love to make friends first and if the sex happens it happens. We are not pushy and hate pushy people who do not respect boundaries. We have experience and are into anything from full swap to soft swap or just same room play we have also been toying with the idea of a BI MMF threesome

My Ideal Person Clean non pushy people we respect all boundaries and expect the same

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Apopka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 22, 1978 December 4, 1980
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Au-dessus de DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either