Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Submissivesbbcbb 41 / F
"I am a 35 year old submissive. Who lives in Florida starting April 2018white slut who is BBC crazy I split my time from the treasure down eas"
Belfast, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2017

To view all of
Submissivesbbcbb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Submissivesbbcbb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
bt48
Maine, United States
4fuxsake908
Texas, United States
Jonnycumlately20
Maine, United States
handsomewon69
Utah, United States
piemonster69
Texas, United States
HD4life103
Maine, United States
Maryalex1972
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Submissivesbbcbb 41/F
Belfast, Maine
Introduction
I'm a 35 with a high sex drive I'm bbc crazy I love new things I'm very serious about my hook ups I like to get my freak on and I have very lil limits I split my time between Maine and FL so let's me have sum kinky nasty freaky fun

My Ideal Person Would be a black man who holds nothing back and isn't afraid to get freaky I'm into oral sex and if your a good daddy some anal.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Belfast, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 4, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: