Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stuff242424 54 / M
"Please read my profile"
Layton, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2002

To view all of
Stuff242424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stuff242424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,433,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Stuff242424 54/M
Layton, Utah
Looking for some afternoon delight
I guess I need to update this profile. The two top things I am looking for is someone who can be discrete and someone that is planning on meeting in per at some point. I do understand the need to get to know each other prior to meeting; however I will not talk on the phone. I do have a messenger app, I will email, text or message on this site. I am looking for a daytime playmate. I'm a white married male and not looking to change that. I’m looking to meet new people for new experiences. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I'm willing to try almost anything once (if I like it two or three times). I’m about 6 ft. I have an average body type (not to big and not to skinny). I do exercise but I don’t get carried away with it. Not looking for anything long term, just some good clean (or dirty) fun. If we hit it off I do have face & body photos I will send. I am D/D free and would like the same. I'm looking for a weekday afternoon playmate; this is really the only time I can play. I do have a few weekday mornings & maybe one evening a month. Also most never any time on the weekend. I’d like to find some close to me. Try things out. Might even turn into a long term thing. Also I'm a great photographer. Maybe you don't want to play but would like some sexy photos taken. I may be willing to help you with that as well.

My Ideal Person I think all women are beautiful in there own way. Size & body type not a big deal, do not be afraid to hit me up. Age not a big issue 20 year younger or 10 year older no a problem. I want to find a person that is not afraid to try new things. I would like someone closer. If you had a place we could play that would be great but you can come to me as well. **No men**

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Fisting, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Stuff242424's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Layton, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None