Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
StonedAbs 36 / M
"Just a Tip Top Skippy Hippy."
Monroe, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2011

To view all of
StonedAbs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StonedAbs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
StonedAbs 36/M
Monroe, Michigan
Birthday Day Saturday. Who wants to do something?
I'm on here looking for some new and exciting times. I would Love to talk to anyone I very open minded and very friendly. I love showing off on cam and playing online, I am very open minded and love to converse with any and all. I have a kinky side and a mild side. I spend my weeks working and most of my weekend sleeping and resting for another long work week. So going out to socialize is not something I don't find myself doing very often. If you took a hippy added a dash of nerd, a splash of geek and a pinch of gangster.(mainly my love for ) Top it off with some chivalrous gentleman, smoked it all up in a bong, I would appear from the clouds. I'm artsy and geeky, I'm completely me and I have no problems with that, from my love for dramatic emotional TV shows to the video games that I enjoy to play and the Cosplay i dream about but I never have got to do yet, I dance when I'm excited I love to sing out loud, usually with my head phones on and not caring what everyone thinks when they see me. I love to chat and talk to new people I think its interesting if nothing else to learn about other peoples interests from kinks, to the things that make our brain work those nights we lay in bed pondering if that spec on the wall is a spider or dust. Well maybe someone will read this and get in touch, or maybe you just wanna casual chat im down for that as well. Hope to hear from some of you.

My Ideal Person Someone who like to have adventures, take random trips and have a good time you can make any day a great day with some creativity.

Anyone willing to be open and explore or chat about fetishes and fantasies with each other,

I am not picky when it comes to age. Its just a number that counts how long our soul has existed in this physical form.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of StonedAbs's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: