Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stellasdaddy 53 / M
"Hosting couples and singles in ardmore."
Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 1, 2020

To view all of
Stellasdaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stellasdaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whore44
Iowa, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Funduo21
Colorado, United States
Goddessnicolet
Pennsylvania, United States
BillSueTexas
Texas, United States
ShyAlright81
Georgia, United States
gusta310
Virginia, United States
freedomisgood66
Connecticut, United States
Shysxygrneyedgir
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Stellasdaddy 53/M
Ardmore, Oklahoma
in Shawnee with a room hosting
Introduction
53 yr old male enjoy fishing,camping and being outdoors. we have 3 dogs that we love spending time and playing with. I enjoy music, movies, dining out, traveling and day trips. We are 420 friendly as well. I also enjoy playing on cam and watching others on cam as well. I love to please non pushy. Looking for couples and singles single women go to front of the line. Hope to hear from you all soon. I am are real and if we say I am are going to do something then I try my best to do it.

My Ideal Person Someone with a good personality, funny, outgoing and willing to please. Absolutely no elicit drug use or alcoholics, I do social drinking occasionally. We are looking for a female or couples. I enjoy pleasing others and want everyone to leave feeling amazing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Stellasdaddy's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 2, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tile setter
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: