Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
StangCobra 63 / M
"Couple but male is playing"
South of Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 1999

To view all of
StangCobra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StangCobra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
time4us67
Texas, United States
Charlieboy21772
New Jersey, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Ieatpussies1958
Colorado, United States
daddy4femboi
Colorado, United States
GJcouple4fun
Colorado, United States
raciecpl
Texas, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
 
Status
StangCobra 63/M
South of Denver, Colorado
I am now looking to hook up with a guy again. Good to go
Introduction
UPDATE, I am not currently a Gold memeber. I have been a member of AFF for 25yrs and it has completely gone down hill. Webcam viewing isn't working all the time and less and less people on here all the time. I am not sure I am coming back as a Gold member. Anyone that I was communicating with I am sorry that I just dropped off. we are a couple but male mostly plays by himself now. She stopped about 2 years ago. I weigh anywhere 200 to 220, has it depends on my eating and working out which I do every day. I am a great guy with a HUGE libido. I am in good shape, intelligent, above average looking (really), funny and modest :) I work in the computer field. Yawn!!! I like clean sex, that is an absolute!!! I am orally bisexual but now want to do more, maybe bottom, just haven't yet. Wife knows about my biside and embraces it. I enjoy sports, sex (who doesn't duh), playing cards, motorcyles and family. Looking for a bi guy couple or just a bi guy. After many years on AFF I am now a Gold member, send emails and look forward to meeting everyone!!!

My Ideal Person I\we are looking for a guy or couple for playing. Nice cock and not too hairy. I am not hairy at all. Wife might watch and even join but doesn't much at all. I don't lie to her about what I do and she jumps on cam with me sometimes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMF. Love them. I love to share a cock with a woman. Nothing sexier then that in my opinion. I love to have a guy and girl come in my mouth. I was with a girl that squirted. It was fantastic.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of StangCobra's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • South of Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: