Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Squadron0007 58 / M
"Time to have some good hard fun with like minded people"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2010

To view all of
Squadron0007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Squadron0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jgapes
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
rm_Kittykatjohn
South Australia, Australia
Shizee301weback
South Australia, Australia
wondering6244
South Australia, Australia
OCHotwife4Daddy
California, United States
xxxlatin69
Virginia, United States
kitlovesanal
South Australia, Australia
Kinkybicumluva
South Australia, Australia
rm_Leenyara
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
Squadron0007 58/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Hi KIK Squadron0007
Introduction
Im just a guy have like to have fun Im looking for people to have fun with in and out of the bedroom.... Would like to meet a lady that would like to see were we end up 100% Dominant 100% Rigger 100% Degrader 100% Master/Mistress 96% Voyeur 93% Daddy/Mommy 93% Exhibitionist 90% Owner 83% Primal (Hunter) 79% Sadist 58% Experimentalist 55% Non-monogamist 53% Ageplayer 51% Brat tamer 40% Vanilla 11% Masochist 5% Boy/Girl 3% Rope bunny 2% Primal (Prey) 1% Brat 1% Switch 0% Slave 0% Degradee 0% Submissive 0% Pet

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1965
Travels to: South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: