Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Spoon2945 53 / M
"Looking for new friends and fun times"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2004

To view all of
Spoon2945's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spoon2945's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,749,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
081984tamara
Wisconsin, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
Shirekitty
Wisconsin, United States
CrisiChaos
Alberta, Canada
sixcrows
Wisconsin, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
MarcyDee
Georgia, United States
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
 
Status
Spoon2945 53/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Just a guy looking for some fun times with new and interesting people. I'm open to new experiences and possibilities, and welcome them. Don't judge a book by its cover; take some time and get to know what's inside before you discard it back to the shelf.... I am no longer a paying member to this site. I have been a member for many years, and met some great people along the way. However, there are too many obvious spam, fake, and pfishing profiles, and too many professionals using space on a site designed to meet other like minded individuals without there being a surcharge to play. Until the administrators of this site can do a better job of not having this trash around, I refuse to spend any more money with them.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who want's to have some fun. I want new adventures and expanded horizons. Could be one time, random, or ongoing FWB; I let the situation dictate where it goes. I have no preconceived expectations.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses