Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Spade4u 44 / 44 / C
"Spade Looking for long-term relationship (BF)"
Shawsville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2018

To view all of
Spade4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spade4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gborsbm
North Carolina, United States
Caifan3839
North Carolina, United States
lnghard69
Virginia, United States
JerseyBoy1217
Virginia, United States
Fireme531
Virginia, United States
vatrackstarva
Virginia, United States
TravelinMan4U17
Virginia, United States
dollarbill208
Virginia, United States
onestraz1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Spade4u 44/C
Shawsville, Virginia
Introduction
So let me tell you about us .. I am 36 married white woman and have been together for 23 years. I am what you call a spade. My husband enjoys for me to have a FWB or bull to please me. He isn't involved sexually with the other male. He is straight. He likes when I am a dirty little slut for him.. No per or any other site has any rights to my photos or videos. They can not use them for any rea. Do not copy!

My Ideal Person Would really like to find a clean, respectable, and trustworthy man (BBC) . That lives out of town who can be kinda like my BF. That can come see me or we meet up in hotel .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spade4u's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shawsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1980 May 7, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None