Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SouthALm4fun 55 / M
"Bisexual crossdressser seeking M,F CPLS GROUPS"
Seminole, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2019

To view all of
SouthALm4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthALm4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smoothie810
South Carolina, United States
funtung4u69
Florida, United States
jaydenh94
Florida, United States
Bloominlollipops
Alabama, United States
TommyJ2697
Alabama, United States
Jonmike50
Alabama, United States
Penfuncpl32571
Florida, United States
BlondeSoutherbl2
Mississippi, United States
BizarreRem
Florida, United States
 
Status
SouthALm4fun 55/M
Seminole, Alabama
Introduction
Hi. I'mToni, , and I am looking to share hot times with anyone who isn't afraid to get down and dirty. My presence is to meet with and fuck bi couples, the crossdresser or trans. An so on. I have had some thrilling times playing in this capacity. I'll let you figure out what I really like when we get together

My Ideal Person I am into clean attractive people who like to have a good time. No drama period

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Seminole, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: