Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sonia_Ray 31 / F
"Spicy Latina seeking Gringo Daddy"
Austin, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Sonia_Ray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sonia_Ray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,022 Active Members!*
Sonia_Ray 31/F
Austin, Texas
smuggling some friends over the border!
Daddy is that you??? LOL. Help lol. Im Ray. Believe it or not im acutally really shy! Ok, not sure where to start. Well I'm divorced and from the UK. I came here for the summer to the US to meet and move in with a Navy man in SanDiego. Lets just say that fell flat quick. Yes I moved here just for him, but I needed the change. Now that I'm here Im staying for the long term I think. I dont think I ever want to go back to the UK. My fresh start plan is still in action here in the US. Except Im here as a single per rather than being here with someone. Anywho, fresh start. Ill take it. Dont really want to talk about that. UPDATE: As of today I have I have decided to move to Portland to live with my sister. SanDiego is nice, I really love it. But as a single woman its just too expensive to make ends meet. I was in Portland visiting last week and I fell in love. Looking forward to the future! On a solo mission to see what the American experience is. Been a blast so far. Meeting new people enjoying new experiences. Never been as sexually open and exciting as I am today and I love that aspect of it.

My Ideal Person LOL. This site is funny. Some of you guys really need some lessons on how to score!! Ill be first to admit I'm rather promiscuous, that's why I'm here! But like most the ladies here we do need some effort in your part. Simply saying lets fuck or can I come over as your opening message to us wont get it done. Id be surprised if that has any success rate???

Instead try to have a conversation. Have a tad bit of chivalry in tone. Talk about what you have to offer. Just because we are highly promiscuous doesn't mean we are desperate. Even the most easy woman needs some effort.

I have nothing against dick pics or being blunt, but mix it in with some gentleman qualities. A woman likes to know a guy has the ability to afford or fortitude to buy her a drink. Or take her to dinner. Talk about some things we may like, THEN mix in the lets fuck comments lol. I mean come on! that should be common sense no?

I may be young but Jesus.

That said Ive meet some really nice guys here. It seems like the older gentleman here get it. The younger guys seem to have some kind of issue. Maybe its the whole tinder mentality. Who knows. But its not flattering!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sonia_Ray's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: cleaning
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: