Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Solid60ish 66 / M
"Fit, Intelligent, experienced man looking to share sexual experiences & friendly occasions..."
central, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 26, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solid60ish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,294,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saltydog390066
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
stillwaters6402
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
funlovingguy414
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
farmer691944
Maine, United States
DdysLilttlKitten
New Hampshire, United States
Meguyandsunflowr
Maine, United States
Valery_08
Antioquia, Colombia
Samantha_Smirks
Tennessee, United States
Glizzylife
Maine, United States
 
Status
Solid60ish 66/M
central, Maine
Introduction
# 1 rule: I don't want to "mess-up" anybody, and I don't want anybody "messing" me up... 6'1", 205, 54" chest, 38" waist. Green eyes, shaved dome & the "van-dyke is trimmed close and white. I've got a couple of 'mirror' pics if you want to see me. I think somebody else's desire for you is an incredible turn-on. Giving a partner pleasure is much-of my pleasure. Am patient & love giving multiples. I'll use every part of my body or their's to achieve this. Finishing by having my partner lying on the bed with her legs shaking is my favorite goal. Spent a long time saluting & it shows in my bearing. (Also, I've been told that I can be somewhat intimidating.) Not really interested in 'pushing discipline', but could if you like... BTW if you want to "play dirty house" I'm kind-of a perfect Daddy, or policeman, principal, landlord or any other authority figure you feel like seducing... Don't know anything about the lifestyle, & may have already broken rules. Never played "bi" & may or may not care for it. I'm willing to try, I guess...I would have to learn from scratch. I'm willing to discuss any of this stuff, and particularly interested in learning the ins-and-outs of communications or procedures and "arrangements"

My Ideal Person Hmm, I do like breasts, (duhh, everybody likes breasts, even other women...). All sizes & shapes count. Titties are titties & all nipples beg for tweaks or for lips to be used. Let's see... Oh, yeah I like women to have hair(on their heads). All colors & lengths is OK. If I were to express an opinion on men's hair, I guess it would be shortish?
I think the definition of perfect legs is; feet at one end a a pussy at the other. I don't have a favorite body-type other than clean & healthy.
Discretion is invaluable as a personality trait.
If (add name of sexiest person here) said "OK, I'll permit you to have sex with me." It wouldn't do anything for me. The need, the hitching of the breath, butterflies in the chest, knowing that the other person wants you, the shaking desire to do something almost worship-like to the other's body, the excitement of knowing how it pleasures them, that they let you... and then that they pleasure you. Sweet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Solid60ish's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • central, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None