Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SoftCurves4u38 60 / F
"Daytime fun for cold winter days & hot summer ones"
Riverton, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2001

To view all of
SoftCurves4u38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoftCurves4u38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Harstad, Norway
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
SoftCurves4u38 60/F
Riverton, Illinois
48 year old nurse in Springfield... 5'5", weight 138. Dark brown hair, hazel eyes, 38c's, D&D free.I am bi-sexual and looking for another woman to enjoy. I love to laugh.. have somewhat of a dry sense of humor, and really love oral, both giving and receiving. Have male partner who is orally bi if you have a friend that would love to particpate, or can just have him there to watch or will consider not there at all if just meeting with a female. He is 6', 194 lbs, blond hair, blue eyes, 55 years old (but you wud never know it)and very talented orally, and has the perfect cock...., so you can take him any where you want, but large enough to put a smile on your face. You will not be disappointed if he joins in with my bi experience with a single lady. With [COLOR red]couples[/COLOR], we can all have some fun. We are not into pain, but almost everthing else, we are willing to try at least once. Heres my picture....respond with yours and you get a quicker reply..... :)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an unihibited lady thats into having fun. She must be gentle and feminine like myself. I would prefer that you allow my friend to at least be present, then u can decide if you want him to join in. We will respect your limitations. Obviously if its a Bi couple, then this should not be a problem. If it is just a single bi-fem, then maybe he could just warm me up and then step back and just watch if you didn't want him involved. All need to be discreet, clean, and D&D free (what everyone wants ) because I am and so is my friend. Also, we understand that what adults do behind closed doors stays there, so unihibited is a fun word that I like. I've worked hard to lose a lot of weight, so while I'm not that perfect body (yet and dont expect you to be either, I would like it to be somewhat height and weight proportionate....I can finally say that I am . Days work better for me than evenings because I work the Mid shift, and my friend is more available then also.....but.....there's always possibilites on my nights off .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, I'd rather do the real thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SoftCurves4u38's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Riverton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 17, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical Profession
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: