Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sof267 30 / F
"Discreet chill"
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2023

To view all of
Sof267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sof267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,012 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Pensilvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Washington, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Sof267 30/F
Willow Grove, Pennsylvania
Deleting this page and starting a private Snapchat Who want to join
Hey what’s up? As the title says I’m looking for someone to chill with from time to time. Looking to chill, smoke (if that’s your peer pressure here) have a cocktail or two and enjoy each others company. Whatever comes next is up to us. As for me I’m a 29yr old indian female just looking for a fun connection. I’m clean, attractive, Covid, drug, disease free and looking for the same. Fem, stud, queer, bi women…feel free to hit me up…I’m looking for soon…let’s have some fun. I’m open to all races

  • 30 / female
  • Willow Grove, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1994
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Asian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: