Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SoIllinois55 69 / M
"Small town guy looking for fun times."
Carmi, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2024

To view all of
SoIllinois55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoIllinois55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YvonneBordeaux
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RiverRun1987
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Halfof14
Missouri, United States
axialvu1
Illinois, United States
Chipstar27
Illinois, United States
Suckithard975
Arkansas, United States
Cdfemmepretty
Arizona, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
Goodone2see
Alabama, United States
 
Status
SoIllinois55 69/M
Carmi, Illinois
Introduction
I am a bi single wm. 6 ft 170lb fairly fit and tanned all over. Looking for hookups or friends with benefits. Love love love pleasuring the ladies orally. I still work full time so scheduling can sometimes be an issue. Lets chat about it.

My Ideal Person There is never just one ideal person for me. I like women that are HWP. They should be witty if not a bit sarcastic. A brown haired hippy girl could be my fave.

Love to meet a couple with a bi male half. It would be fun to show off for the lady with her partner. Hopefully she would be turned on.

My all time fantasy is having sex with someone from the ts/cd lifestyle. I like fem male cds. Would love to have a passable trans woman as my girlfriend.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Carmi, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: hotel maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: