Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Smilenbutch 58 / M
"I love sucking and rimming men and worshipping their bodies and muscles."
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Smilenbutch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smilenbutch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,873,692 Active Members!*
Smilenbutch 58/M
Peoria, Illinois
Just unzip, drop the pants and let my tongue wander.... Swallow it all.
Into straight and straight curious guys First I am not a bed hopper. I would love to find a regular FWB I Have recently really gotten into topping guys with toys... Love to toy top straight guys into assplay . I am mostly a subbottom who never worries about getting off myself. My turn on is servicing you. Hairy red heads are a plus. Can be a very subservient person with the right person (s) .. Really like the blue jean t-shirt look. I also know we all have lives and things don't always work out the way we want. Lets make a date and enjoy it when we can. Let me enjoy worshiping your muscle late night also [COLOR red]WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS....YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS....[/COLOR][COLOR teal][/COLOR] == Results from bdsmtest == 99% Experimentalist 99% Slave 95% Degradee 95% Non-monogamist 93% Primal (Prey) 90% Voyeur 90% Rope bunny 76% Masochist 76% Submissive 70% Pet 60% Vanilla 58% Ageplayer 57% Exhibitionist 57% Degrader 55% Sadist 51% Brat 48% Rigger 48% Owner 44% Master/Mistress 42% Daddy/Mommy 36% Dominant 34% Switch 32% Boy/Girl 16% Primal (Hunter) 3% Brat tamer

My Ideal Person A top between the ages of 30 to 60. Prefer a hairy man with a nice bush and hairy ass that likes their ass played with while getting sucked and deep throated. Someone who likes outdoor play or hosts. I can go from being roughed up to a gentle ass fuck. I like black men on the slender side with a nice cock.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always wondered what it would be like to pick up a guy who
is hitch hiking and after he is in my van he unzips and starts
strokiing his cock and asks me if i want to take care of his
needs. He then climbs in the back and takes off his pants
exposing his cock and ass to me asking me to suck his balls
and lick his ass. Also would love to find a guy who has a motorcycle
and have sex on the cycle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, slave

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into Celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smilenbutch's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 5, 1965
Travels to: Minot, North Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: