Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Slutywife15 46 / 47 / C
"Fuck my pussy but i want my hubby to see it"
watseka, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 26, 2023

To view all of
Slutywife15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slutywife15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,047,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dlbrgymnast
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
goodhardwood56
Illinois, United States
funman696974
Iowa, United States
Elgueroteespera
Ilinois, United States
Nastyyyy20191
Minnesota, United States
mclovinwithu
Indiana, United States
GManiacal
South Australia, Australia
BJHbumabuzavi
Illinois, United States
Como29
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Slutywife15 46/C
watseka, Illinois
Introduction
im a thick built nympho milf cumslut. i wanna fuck cocks that are 7-8 in long but insane fat girth. i want you to fuck me in front of my stag hubby so good that ill do or say anything you want so hubby can see an hear me when i am at my max sluttyness. my goal is for him to watch me have the best orgasms ea time as he watches....

My Ideal Person if your cock is fat an you want to wreck a milf nympho help me tease my stag hubby, thats my ideal hookup...

View more of Slutywife15's responses

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • watseka, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1977 May 23, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: shop manager homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either