Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SlowHands 70 / M
"32 (again) and so much wiser!"
New Troy, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 1997

To view all of
SlowHands's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlowHands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
SlowHands 70/M
New Troy, Michigan
So much to learn, so little time? Spend a while where you'll get a smile (or more!) A full head of hair a full head of fantasies yet reality still proves best Email on line and when time's right Our paths may cross And then....... let's see just how we communicate I would not embarrass myself by bragging about my cock size, 'cause honestly, I'm not the longest nor the thickest. I'm just me. I'm not a virgin, a newbie, nor a "male slut", however, I've lived (and loved), lived and learned a thing or two. I believe when partners/lovers relax and have trust, many MANY wonderful pleasures are possible/ This is not a "booty call", this is an offer to cross paths over lunch, dinner or drinks, take (at least) some time to "check each other out", and decide to continue on to the next level. This will not be an endless exchange of emails either. We will either progress or part ways at any point. No harm no foul. Background My first serious lover (I was a senior in HS, she was a college freshman) was a multi-orgasmic squirter. I thought that's what was normal. Nope. Some are, some have more of a challenge getting there, and some women honestly seem to be scared to let go and ride the waves until they splash and squirt. And then there are women who can get what I call a "foot-gasm" from a foot rub. First time I had a lady get an unexpected foot-gasm from a footrub, it was sitting around with a bunch of friends, fully clothed, and totally unexpected. (OMG). Since then I've learned thru reflexology that the foot nerves are connected to different areas of the body, and foot-gasms are indeed experienced by a small percentage of women. I've studied massage, taken classes, and practiced with close friends. It's a great way to relax as well as demonstrate the level of comfort and willingness to go to the next level with your partner. As a massage progresses into the tantric areas, the techniques can often bring the partner to orgasm, to multiple orgasm, to the point of squirting. For some, this point is difficult to make that final abandonment and giving in to the feelings... others who have had the pleasure before know they want more, again and again...the multi-orgasmic squirting experience. What do I get out of this? I get to expand my world of aquaintances, regardless of whatever comfort level or intimate contact we enjoy. I get to practice my massage / tantric techniques and Maybe we'll decide to enjoy each other 's friendship for as long as our paths are shared.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone casual, yet comfortable with themselves, able to be spontanous, sexy and satisfying. Open minded and willing to grow and experience as well as teach, tame, or train...

The handle SlowHands comes from reflexology and massage - something special to be experienced.

IMs always answered

  • 70 / male
  • New Troy, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1954
Travels to: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses