Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sissyslutjock3 39 / T
"I'm a easygoing guy that enjoys wearing women's lingerie and would like to experiment with more"
Edinburgh, Fife, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2017

To view all of
Sissyslutjock3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissyslutjock3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SinomenSpice69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
onlystockings69
Dorset, United Kingdom
Full238
Minnesota, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
Kera_thong
Georgia, United States
Deanatgirl
Essex, United Kingdom
DoUreallywant22
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
funcanadian2020
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sissyslutjock3 39/T
Edinburgh, Fife , United Kingdom
Crossdresser in fife that is wondering if any horny hard cock guys neer me would like to come fuck me tomorrow xx
Introduction
I'm a easygoing guy that enjoys wearing women's lingerie. I have always been bi-curious and would like to experiment with more of my fantasys

My Ideal Person A domanant guy\mistress that wants to spend time with a crossdressing sissy slut. That loves to get dressed up in sexy little dresses with some sexy lingerie & heels underneath...

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG
  • Edinburgh, Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 23, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: