Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sissyslut671 55 / T
"Total slut"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2023

To view all of
Sissyslut671's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissyslut671's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
may19662013
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Meinyou2019
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
donnaaust
Victoria, Australia
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
likeitall06
Nevada, United States
Jrockinc955inc
Indiana, United States
marriedandbicuri
Kentucky, United States
travelingebonee
Arkansas, United States
bobbegal
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Sissyslut671 55/T
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I love big cocks and huge loads of cum. I want to play with men and other CDs. I spend time in Louisville and St. Louis occasionally. I want to swallow multiple loads. Big cocks only. I want a huge black cock to fuck me in my tight sissy ass!!! Will need to be ok with filming it and completely fine with you not showing your face just want a BBC to fuck and film it.

My Ideal Person Shaved or very neatly trimmed play area only. I won't do hairy cocks at all. Not even negotiable! I prefer men that are cut and especially prefer BBC or BWC. No little cocks wanted.

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1969
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: