Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SissySlutErica 43 / T
"Do you have what I want?"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SissySlutErica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissySlutErica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,042,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Puebla, Mexico
Ohio, United States
Idaho, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, Estados Unidos
SissySlutErica 43/T
Aurora, Illinois
[COLOR deeppink] NO I DO NOT TEXT NO I DO NOT CALL PEOPLE NO I DO NOT GIVE OUT MY PHONE NUMBER NO I DO NOT GO ON DATES NO I DO NOT MEET FOR DRINKS NO I WILL NOT MEET EVERYONE WHO ASKS YES I am seeking a Daddy for financial support I DECIDE IF I WANT TO MEET YOU HERE IN THIS SITE I live full time as a male, and dress and be fem in my spare time. I am STD free and I do not use drugs. I EXPECT THE SAME FROM ANYONE I MEET. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I expect anyone interested to be STD and DRUG free same as me, be height weight proportionate, and have good hygiene.

For men, size does matter and you all know if you have a small one. Do not claim to be something you are not and do not think I will be OK with it once I see otherwise. I WILL NOT BE. I may be a sissy, but I do have standards. I am not a "make love" kind of gurl. I suck and fuck plain and simple. Not into foreplay or rimming. Not into men sucking my cock. If that is not OK with you, then I am not the one for you.

For a Daddy, I am seeking someone very well off who can offer me financial support. For the right Daddy, I will begin hormone therapy and undergo all necessary medical procedures to become your perfect Barbie shemale.

For women, the aforementioned std and hygiene standards apply. I am open to most body types, but do prefer height weight proportionate. I am more flexible in the activities I will engage in with a woman.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of SissySlutErica's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: