Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sinestro_69 44 / M
""
Medford, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 28, 2015

To view all of
Sinestro_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sinestro_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truckguy775
Nevada, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
absentjack2020
Oregon, United States
oregoncowboy42
Oregon, United States
Barebackbiduo4u
Oregon, United States
SwitchUp1
Oregon, United States
joshua37000
Oregon, United States
Whateveriwant13
Oregon, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Sinestro_69 44/M
Medford, Oregon
Looking for some play mates!!
Introduction
Hi! 43, clean, drug and disease free, sane, sober (420-friendly) guy looking for a laid-back, low-stress couple or single lady for some NSA experiences. Especially into trying a MFM, as I have yet to experience a threesum and it's been a fantasy of mine for ages to be a third. I am really up for trying anything once, and if I like it a whole lot more! :) I'm open to some FWB situations with singles, too. I like to chat a bit first to feel out potential partners, so don't be surprised if I want to exchange emails a little first before meeting. If we click we can play. I work with the public so discretion is a priority. Anything else you'd like to know? Feel free to message me and we'll chat!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Medford, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: