Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Simplyxcited 56 / F
""
Reading, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2020

To view all of
Simplyxcited's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Simplyxcited's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,037,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suzy676869
Pennsylvania, United States
CurvesAreWelcom
Pennsylvania, United States
rdgpam4nsafun45
Pennsylvania, United States
MandC2019
Delaware, United States
FunToy97
Pennsylvania, United States
nephillycouple16
New Jersey, United States
Fun2Fun1s
Pennsylvania, United States
DemonicAngel67
Pennsylvania, United States
couple4newfun4us
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Simplyxcited 56/F
Reading, Pennsylvania
So now as a Standard Member I can no longer see messages, who viewed me, or pretty much anything...not happy.
Introduction
Just looking for a woman or a sweet couple to help out with a few fantasies of mine Love toys and role play Not into pain gross stuff or BDSM Daytime play is better for me but we could work something out Must meet first and see where things take us and if we click could end up playing that same day Im no longer a Gold Member so access is very limited so if you like to chat look me up on an app that rhymes with dick plus 1Im on there with same name or message me email on here as I cannot use the IM No strings attachedthis is purely for sexual fun and excitement Im bicuriousDiscretion is important If I am willing to share face pics please reciprocate I dont smoke cigarettes but am 420 friendly I am a social drinker Good luck to all of you out there

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Reading, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: