Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Silverdaddeo 87 / M
"Southern Indiana gentleman"
Vincennes, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Silverdaddeo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leslie_cd
Kentucky, United States
CrazyMen39
Turkey, Turkey
rm_farmer2207
Ontario, Canada
rm_search4u38
Indiana, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
rm_jj4755377
Indiana, United States
lookn49
Indiana, United States
checkinitout713
Indiana, United States
Serranocv75
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
Silverdaddeo 87/M
Vincennes, Indiana
Introduction
Although I'm an older guy, I still enjoy sex. i like foreplay, cuddling, and oral contact if I am turned on to a per. several younger friends have moved away for better jobs, and I currently don't see many people. I have a nice place to come to where we could go to bed and have a good time. I'm more into oral than anal and prefer either cut or those without a lot of foreskin. I am attracted to young guys, esp. in their twenties, and they seem to be equally attracted to me. I think it's nice when two people connect to see each other on a regular basis. I'm a clean per and prefer the same. I would prefer someone younger than I and, of course, some one honest, reliable and attractive. I'm considered fairly handsome, have silver hair, a smooth complexion, and a well trimmedgoatee. I'm about 6" and fairly big around.

Information
  • 87 / male
  • Vincennes, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1937
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired college prof
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses