Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sicast 50 / M
"Married bi-curious guy looking for nice people to have no strings fun with."
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2020

To view all of
Sicast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sicast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,167,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chinamer2
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Californial67
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
versbln
Berlin, Germany
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
Funburschi
Bavaria, Germany
strapon62
Bavaria, Germany
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
East_end_boy
London, Sweden
romance8345
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
Sicast 50/M
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
I am interested in meeting up with decent people for no strings attached fun. I am not into pain or toilet play. I am very clean and disease free. I am an easy going, polite and respectful guy. I am open to trying different and exciting things. I like to build a good rapport with a potential playmate, as it is very important to understand what experiences they are looking for and also what are their boundaries, as i am very respectful of boundaries and expect the same in return.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people with similar principles to myself, so very respectful of boundaries. I am very clean and hygienic and that is a must for a playmate please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of Sicast's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: