Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shyfreakkj 47 / 40 / C
""
Arthur, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2016

To view all of
Shyfreakkj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shyfreakkj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Creampiebabe93
Ohio, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
sprintcar6365
Illinois, United States
Dvegas219
Illinois, United States
Brenda71193
Illinois, United States
Oc423
Indiana, United States
Firstcumers1996
Missouri, United States
hornygrunt5
Illinois, United States
1dirtygeorgiagir
Florida, United States
 
Status
Shyfreakkj 47/C
Arthur, Illinois
Introduction
We are laid back and easy going. We are new to all of this, but definitely know what we want! Discretion is very important to us!! Looking to meet fun, easy going people. Would love to do MFm, FMF, and possibly a couple swap. We have more pictures that we are willing to share if we talk to you and feel like we are all interested. Fellas, while we would love to do mfm, men are a dime a dozen. Respect goes a long way. If you hit us up with send me some pictures before you say anything else you will be ignored!

My Ideal Person SOMEONE WHO HAS RESPECT!!! Looking for mfm,fmf, and couple for same room swap!

Information
  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arthur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1976 July 8, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None