Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shelby201879 44 / F
"Not interested in couples or attached/married men"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2018

To view all of
Shelby201879's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shelby201879's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigBai93
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
johnpearlman1973
London, United Kingdom
battlebeast666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
madmen23570
Norfolk, United Kingdom
tom43New
Montana, United States
Tylerage
Kent, United Kingdom
danieltamlyn
Essex, United Kingdom
Reece9204
Surrey, United Kingdom
OnlyMe4971
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Shelby201879 44/F
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Not looking for quick shack ups. Possible long term fun. The art of conversation outside of sex is important! If your idea of a hello is a cock pic or something suggestive or you can't hold a conversation outside of sexual then move on.

My Ideal Person If you can hold a conversation that's a great start!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 26, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: